Home » Archive


Written By: rotary on August 13, 2016 No Comment
Club Leadership 2017-2018

 President  Clint Moses 


     Vice President

  Michelle Dingwall



Secretary Sandy Ott 

    Treasurer Mike Fekete

Director A-Maggie Foote


 Director B 

Tim Eiden

Past President Naomi Cummings


    Dennis Beety 

  & Leo Schindler

 Sargeant at Arms                           


Written By: rotary on July 15, 2012 No Comment

           Rotary Committees and Chairs 9/2015


Club Runners Committee, Chair: President

     (Includes: Past President, Sec., Treasurer, Sgt. at Arms)


*New Member Induction, orientation and installation, Ruby Pin, and Red/Blue Badge

Program (Past President)

*Secretarial Duties including board minutes and agenda, membership info to

International, weekly eblasts, program scheduling (Secretary)

*Treasurer Duties including check handling, monthly statement, etc. (Treasurer)

*Sergeant at [...]

Written By: rotary on June 17, 2012 No Comment
Rotary theme

2017 Copyright © Rotary Club of Menomonie. All rights reserved.