Home » Featured

Club Leadership 2017-2018

Written By: rotary on August 13, 2016 No Comment

 moses head

 President  Clint Moses 

                                                                                                                                      Michelle July 2013

     Vice President

  Michelle Dingwall

              Sandy 001                                           


Secretary Sandy Ott 


Rot Mike F c

    Treasurer Mike Fekete

                                                           Rotary gold logo 2013

Director A-Maggie Foote


 Director B 

Tim Eiden


Past President Naomi Cummings


Leo and Dennis SAA

    Dennis Beety 

  & Leo Schindler

 Sargeant at Arms                           


Digg this!Add to del.icio.us!Stumble this!Add to Techorati!Share on Facebook!Seed Newsvine!Reddit!

Comments are closed.

2017 Copyright © Rotary Club of Menomonie. All rights reserved.